This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    7.9
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuzhong
    us
    7.1
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    9.6
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    us
    10
    November 17, 2017
    I really like staying at this hotel.
    Would like pots and pans without teflon
    I didn't use the business center or breakfast offered
    gb
    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    My favorite place to stay in Anchorage. Free TV, free internet, great lighting & very comfortable
    Everything was great. Staff was so curtieous, informative, & helpful beyond100 %! Those two ladies I dealt with are too good to be true. Sure wish we could find staff that was as attentive, thorough & genuinely nice as those!
    How do you find such great front desk people? Great people skills, great appearance, knowledge, perfect!
    Michael
    us
    10
    October 6, 2017
    Right price for Right place
    Bed was super comfy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location to the train station was great!
    DeEtta
    us
    9.6
    October 4, 2017
    We enjoy the hotel and the town very much
    It sits right next to train station so the train horns are very loud!!!
    It was very nice hotel . Very clean. The staff was very helpful with directions . Was able to walk to local shops.
    David
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    Great place to stay with a superb location and very comfortable.
    Cannot think of anything we did not like.
    The location was perfect. We came into Anchorage from Seward on the Alaska Train. The hotel was less than a block away from the Anchorage train station. We left on the train for Denali 2 days later but came back to the hotel on out last day before flying home from the Anchorage airport.
    Joseph
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    September 23, 2017
    Rooms were large/spacious, very comfortable
    The position of the entrance made it necessary to haul bags up and down stairs
    Evan
    us
    6.2
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dwight
    us
    7.9
    September 12, 2017
    Small entry way ( with steps) was hard to manipulate with 6 bags of luggage. Located next to the train station and with the windows open it is very noisy ( all night). Very quite with the windows closed but you lose your ventilation, no a/c.
    Large suite with small kitchen, living room, and separate bedroom. Clean room and comfortable bed. Multiple windows that open to allow ventilation.
    us
    5.4
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joanna
    us
    9.2
    September 5, 2017
    Would be nice for a long stay.
    Bereakfast.
    We prefer regular buffet bkfst rather than a bag of premade goodies. Also, for one night we did not need all the facilities and space that we got. We paid for more than we needed.
    peter
    us
    7.9
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    7.9
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close